xmnanax.blogg.se

Xcalibur square bill crankbaits
Xcalibur square bill crankbaits






Good hooks no need replacing for regular fishing maybe not even tournament fishing depending on how you are. Caught fish right out the box and had no issues. Hooks are great and the colors are fantastic.Ĭomments: Cranking rip rap all day along on the Arkansas River, caught a bunch of fish but lost both of the eyes.Ĭomments:For the money it's a solid crankbait. The bill on mine broke the day I got it.Ĭomments: We only have 4 little ponds out here in Tucson Az and the fishing is hard but no doubt the booyah square bill is my go to lure.Ĭomments:This is one of the best crank baits I've used. Overall, you cannot go wrong with this bait.Ĭomments: Bad do not buy. I cannot say that about some of the $20+ ones that I have used before.

#Xcalibur square bill crankbaits plus#

I have caught over 100 plus white bass/stripers on one bait and it still ran true. It is a rebrand from the original xcalibur XCS line, and there are a lot of advantages, but the thing I like the most is they run correctly out of the box and after multiple fish catches. Love ordering from TW, easy to deal with.Ĭomments: Great square bill, works just like the oldExcalibur, and for the money a great buy.Ĭomments:It's a legit crank, extremely cheap and durable for the price will be buying more.Ĭomments:This is one of the best Square bills on the market especially at its price point. I bought the 5/8 and haven't caught near as many fish on that size.Ĭomments: Very well made and paint is awesome.

xcalibur square bill crankbaits

I feel that this lure is one of the best all around lures. I have to wait a few weeks to see how it fishes.Ĭomments: This crank bait catches anything from trout to crappie and smallmouth bass as largemouth. True fish catcher!Ĭomments: Got a bunch of Excalibur cranks been buying these cause look the same used Rayburn red last year had good luck with them.Ĭomments: I still have a few "Originals" in my closet.

xcalibur square bill crankbaits

It is great for clear water and cover.Ĭomments: Great color for the Harris Chain in FloridaĬomments: Great square bill for covering water. It has consistently caught fish and I have not even changed the treble hooks. You will get bit.Ĭomments: I have had one of these for over a year. I have also caught them on it when it was cold. Had a limit in the boat in less than an hour throwing the citrus shad on a spring morning behind the guy I was fishing with.

xcalibur square bill crankbaits

No joke I literally caught one on the first cast I ever made on this bait. The price can't be beaten.Ĭomments: One of the best square bills on the market. It's a narrow window though so you really gotta take advantage of that bite while it's on.Ĭomments: This bait has a great action in the water, I like the smaller size as it has a tighter wobble and does not seem to get hung up as much as the larger version. Just ridiculous numbers to where I'd literally get tired of landing and releasing so many fish. Probably best mass production squarebill on the market.Ĭomments: Something about this bait in Rayburn Red in the spring up here in Ontario. Comments: Great little crankbait Does a good job coming thru cover The only trouble I have with lips is me hitting rocks or docks Great place to buy them TW.Ĭomments: Awesome wobble and performance.






Xcalibur square bill crankbaits