xmnanax.blogg.se

Aplus auto service
Aplus auto service












  • "Went in to get my transmission and brakes done.
  • Staff is very friendly and they always try their hardest to complete the work at a fast pace! They even got my vehicle done in one day when I didn't have an appointment, but I was desperate for some break repair! Very appreciated." Megan E
  • "Been here a few times with two different vehicles.
  • Thanks for all you've done." Scott Graham Honesty and dependability are what encourages me to drive 52 miles for my vehicles needs.
  • "Can't say enough good things about the exceptional care and service that is provided by this company.
  • "They are honest, and being a women I feel I can trust them with my car, thank you A-Plus" Rita Burks.
  • Also, military and veteran friendly!!" David They embody the All-American auto repair of days gone by. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable auto-repair shop. They were very communicative and completely transparent in what was going to be done. I dropped my car off at 10 AM, I got a call the next morning saying it was all done. In fact, Mike said he would fix my entire brake unit in less than 24 hours. They really care about the quality of their work and making good on their word.
  • "A-Plus Auto is professional, friendly and is now my go-to auto-repair service shop! Mike and Mark in particular were great.
  • I recommend you guys to all my friends." Ronald N I have been real happy with everything they have done. Fixed the problem and everything was great.
  • "Car would not start, had it towed to A-Plus Auto and they got me in right away.
  • I will definitely return if I have any other car problems in the future." Jason They looked at my car and fixed the minor problem for no charge the following week. I found a small problem, unrelated to the repairs, shortly after getting my car back. My car was fixed very quickly for the amount of work that needed to be done. Mike was really helpful at answering my questions.
  • "I was really pleased with the service i received.
  • I would recommend them to anyone! Gary R.
  • Service I needed and at a great price.
  • Great timeliness AND I used their WIFI to work from my laptop while I waited.
  • Great work, fair prices, they get my cars done same day.













  • Aplus auto service